ACT NOW: Call for a full debate on the CPTPP

TO: Your MP (based on the postal code you enter below)

CC: Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Trade
     Hon. Raynell Andreychuk, Senator, AEFA Chair
Standing Committee on International Trade
     Hon. Mark Eyking, CIIT Chair
     Hon. Dean Allison, CIIT Vice-Chair
     Hon. Tracey Ramsey, CIIT Vice-Chair

The Council of Canadians is Canada’s leading grassroots social action group. For 33 years our work has remained 100 per cent independent and funded by generous donations from people like you. We do not accept corporate or government funding, and never have.

The Council of Canadians, 300-251 Bank Street, Ottawa, ON K2P 1X3, Tel.: 613-233-2773, 1-800-387-7177,,