Call for debate to be extended on Canada's new water, environmental assessment and energy laws!

TO: The Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development (ENVI)

  • John Aldag - John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca
  • William Amos - William.Amos@parl.gc.ca
  • Mike Bossio - Mike.Bossio@parl.gc.ca
  • Darren Fisher - Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca
  • Churence Rogers - Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca
  • Deborah Schulte - Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca
  • Jonathan Wilkinson - Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca
  • Ed Fast - ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
  • Joël Godin - Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca
  • Robert Sopuck - robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca
  • Linda Duncan - linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca

Please take a moment to add your comments:

Committee
ENVI
Committee
Government of Canada

(Your name, city and province will be filled in with the details you provide below.)

The Council of Canadians is Canada’s leading grassroots social action group. For 33 years our work has remained 100 per cent independent and funded by generous donations from people like you. We do not accept corporate or government funding, and never have.

The Council of Canadians, 300-251 Bank Street, Ottawa, ON K2P 1X3, Tel.: 613-233-2773, 1-800-387-7177, inquiries@canadians.org, https://canadians.org