January 27: Deadline to submit a brief on the TPP to the House of Commons Committee on International Trade

Briefs exceeding 10 pages must be accompanied by a summary of no more than 1,500 words. The Committee may decide to translate, distribute and/or publish only the summary.

Email your brief to ciit-tpp-ptp@parl.gc.ca. See Guidelines for Submitting Briefs for more information.

Read the brief we submitted on October 31, 2016.

Letters are no longer accepted by the committee. Use this form to send an email to the Prime Minister, leaders and your MPP:

Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister
Chrystia Freeland, Minister of International Trade
Rona Ambrose, Leader of the Conservative Party
Thomas Mulcair, Leader of the NDP
Rhéal Fortin, Leader of the Bloc Québécois
Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party
Your Member of Parliament